Series of Unfortunate Events: FREE e-Books!!

by Beth Montgomery on April 3, 2010

in Amazon Deals, Freebies & Samples, Online Shopping

Amazon has the   Series of Unfortunate Events books FREE for your Amazon Kindle!   You can choose from the following titles or download them all:

  • #2: The Reptile Room
  • #3: The Wide Window
  • #4: The Miserable Mill
  • #5: The Austere Academy
  • #6: The Ersatz Elevator
  • #9: The Carnivorous Carnival
  • #10: The Slippery Slope
  • #11: The Grim Grotto
  • #12: The Penultimate Peril
  • #13: The End

Don’t have a Amazon Kindle?   That’s okay!   You can download a FREE Amazon Kindle for your PC to read them on your computer or get a FREE Amazon Kindle app for your Blackberry.

Thanks Smart Couponing!

  • Like on FaceBook
  • Pin It
  • Print Friendly and PDF

Enjoy this deal? Sign up for more!

Subscribe to our FREE deals newsletter to get great deals by email daily and never miss a deal!
More Options

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: